• ATMs/Branches
  • Rates
  • Careers
  • Join Libro
  • Log in
  • to online banking
  • Holidays

    Branch & Office Hours

    Libro Credit Union recognizes statutory holidays in accordance with Ontario's legislation.

    All Libro branches and offices are CLOSED on the following days unless otherwise noted:

    2016

    New Year's Day
    Friday January 1, 2016
    Family Day
    Monday February 15, 2016
    Good Friday
    Friday March 25, 2016
    Victoria Day
    Monday May 23, 2016
    Canada Day
    Friday July 1, 2016
    Civic Holiday
    Monday August 1, 2016
    Labour Day
    Monday September 5, 2016
    Thanksgiving Day
    Monday October 10, 2016
    Remembrance Day
    Friday November 11, 2016
    - staff professional development day
    Christmas Eve
    Saturday December 24, 2016
    - regular Saturday hours for branches, Contact Centre closes at noon
    Christmas Day
    Sunday December 25, 2016
    Boxing Day
    Monday December 26, 2016
    New Year's Eve
    Saturday December 31, 2016
    - regular Saturday hours for branches, Contact Centre closes at noon
    Christmas Day (observance)
    Tuesday December 27, 2016

    2017

    New Year's Day
    Sunday January 1, 2017
    New Year's Day (observance)
    Monday January 2, 2017
    Family Day
    Monday February 20, 2017
    Good Friday
    Friday April 14, 2017
    Victoria Day
    Monday May 22, 2017
    Canada Day
    Saturday July 1, 2017
    Canada Day (observance)
    Monday July 3, 2017
    Civic Holiday
    Monday August 7, 2017
    Labour Day
    Monday September 4, 2017
    Thanksgiving Day
    Monday October 9, 2017
    Remembrance Day (observance)
    Monday November 13, 2017
    - staff professional development day. Contact Centre open regular business hours
    Christmas Eve
    Sunday December 24, 2017
    Christmas Day
    Monday December 25, 2017
    Boxing Day
    Tuesday December 26, 2017
    New Year's Eve
    Sunday December 31, 2017

    2018

    New Year's Day
    Monday January 1, 2018

    To access Libro after hours, visit online banking or find an ATM near you.
    For Libro's regular business hours click here.